Skip to product information
1 of 2

In the Flow of Life: Light Language for Tender Harmony - Archangel Michael - Audio Download

In the Flow of Life: Light Language for Tender Harmony - Archangel Michael - Audio Download

Regular price €26,62
Regular price €26,62 Sale price €26,62
Choose your Price Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Pay according to your heart: your individual contribution

In the flow of life: light language for tender harmony - Archangel Michael

Harmony means being in harmony with yourself and the world. This is exactly what we miss in our hectic everyday lives. Often enough you feel that something is wrong, something is out of balance, but you often don't know exactly what it is, what is missing or what needs to be removed so that it feels good again.

This is exactly where Archangel Michael comes in. I asked him for a language of light that will bring you back into harmony with yourself and your world as it currently appears. Sometimes we just need a little time out, an energetic break to catch our breath. Michael carries out an energetic restart in this wonderfully calming language of light. It returns your energies to their initial state so that you get a break so you can breathe deeply.

Because only when you are in harmony again can changes take place, inspiration can flow, and joy can come back into your life. In this light code transmission, Archangel Michael also clears your aura of negative energies, stabilizes your energy field and your chakras and places energetic protection around your aura so that you can enjoy your break.

This Light Code Transmission is accompanied by gentle, relaxing meditation music. Listen to this transmission as often as you can. It will definitely do you good.

Audio file duration: 11 minutes

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Im Fluss des Lebens: Lichtsprache für zärtliche Harmonie - Erzengel Michael - Audio Download

Im Fluss des Lebens: Lichtsprache für zärtliche Harmonie - Erzengel Michael - Audio Download

Normaler Preis €26,62
Normaler Preis €26,62 Verkaufspreis €26,62
Wunschpreis! 😊 Ausverkauft
Inkl. MwSt. Keine Extra-Versandkosten!
Bezahle nach deinem Herzen: Dein individueller Beitrag

Im Fluss des Lebens: Lichtsprache für zärtliche Harmonie - Erzengel Michael

Harmonie bedeutet mit sich und der Welt im Einklang sein. Genau das ist es, was wir in unserem hektischen Alltag vermissen. Oft genug spürt man, das etwas nicht stimmt, etwas nicht in Balance ist, weiß aber oft nicht genau was es ist, was fehlt oder was entfernt werden muss, damit es sich wieder gut anfühlt.

Genau da setzt Erzengel Michael an. Ich bat ihn um eine Lichtsprache, die Dich wieder in Einklang bringt mit Dir und Deiner Welt, wie sie sich gerade zeigt. Manchmal brauchen wir einfach eine kleine Auszeit, eine energetische Pause, um wieder Luft zu bekommen. Michael führt in dieser wunderbar beruhigenden Lichtsprache einen energetischen Neustart aus. Er führt Deine Energien wieder in ihren Anfangszustand zurück, damit Du eine Pause bekommst, damit Du durchatmen kannst.

Denn nur wenn Du wieder in Harmonie bist, können Veränderungen stattfinden, kann Inspiration fließen, kann wieder Freude in Dein Leben treten. In dieser Licht Code Übertragung klärt Erzengel Michael gleichzeitig auch Deine Aura von negativen Energien, stabilisiert Dein Energiefeld und Deine Chakren und legt einen energetischen Schutz um Deine Aura damit Du Deine Pause auch genießen kannst.

Begleitet wird diese Light Code Transmission von sanfter, entspannender Meditationsmusik.  Lausche dieser Transmission so oft wie es Dir möglich ist. Sie wird Dir mit Sicherheit gut tun.

Dauer der Audiodatei: 11 Minuten

Vollständige Details anzeigen