Skip to product information
1 of 1

Don't be afraid: Archangel Michael's language of light for protection and security - Audio Download

Don't be afraid: Archangel Michael's language of light for protection and security - Audio Download

Regular price €28,88
Regular price €0,00 Sale price €28,88
Choose your Price Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Pay according to your heart: your individual contribution

Don't be afraid: Archangel Michael's language of light for protection and security

There are times when you just want to cuddle up to someone to be protected from the world. Unfortunately, life isn't always all flowery, we all know that and every now and then you just long for protection in every way.

Who is better suited for this than Archangel Michael? In his light code transmission, which is accompanied by gentle meditation music, Michael gives you the warm feeling of protection and acceptance. Its light language feels calm and even - like a gentle angelic hug. Only now and then is it interrupted by sequences with a shamanic touch, for example when he speaks through his language. B. Removes negativity from your energy field.

At the same time, this transmission has something earthy and calming about it and is therefore also suitable for falling asleep if you don't feel comfortable in the dark or in an environment or if you simply love the feeling of being gently sung to sleep.

This Light Code Transmission is appropriate for all topics in which you want protection. You can hear them over and over again, Archangel Michael will be happy to be by your side and watch over you.

Audio file duration: 12 minutes

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Hab keine Angst: Erzengel Michaels Lichtsprache für Schutz und Geborgenheit - Audio Download

Hab keine Angst: Erzengel Michaels Lichtsprache für Schutz und Geborgenheit - Audio Download

Normaler Preis €28,88
Normaler Preis €28,88 Verkaufspreis €28,88
Wunschpreis! 😊 Ausverkauft
Inkl. MwSt. Keine Extra-Versandkosten!
Bezahle nach deinem Herzen: Dein individueller Beitrag

Hab keine Angst: Erzengel Michaels Lichtsprache für Schutz und Geborgenheit

Es gibt Zeiten da möchte man sich einfach an jemanden anschmiegen, um von der Welt geschützt zu sein. Das Leben ist leider nicht immer nur blumig, das wissen wir alle und ab und an sehnt man sich einfach nach Schutz in jeder Hinsicht.

Wer eignet sich besser dafür als Erzengel Michael? In seiner Licht Code Übertragung, die von sanfter Meditationsmusik begleitet wird, schenkt Dir Michael das warme Gefühl des Schutzes und des Angenommen Seins. Seine Lichtsprache fühlt sich ruhig und gleichmäßig an – wie eine sanfte Engels-Umarmung. Nur ab und an wird sie von schamanisch angehauchten Sequenzen unterbrochen, wenn er durch seine Sprache z. B. Negatives aus Deinem Energiefeld entfernt.

Gleichzeitig hat diese Transmission etwas Erdiges, beruhigendes an sich und eignet sich daher auch zum Einschlafen, wenn man sich in der Dunkelheit oder in einem Umfeld nicht wohl fühlt oder einfach das Gefühl des sanften in den Schlaf gesungen werden liebt.

Bei allen Themen in denen Du Schutz möchtest, ist diese Light Code Transmission angebracht. Du kannst sie immer und immer wieder hören, Erzengel Michael wird gerne an Deiner Seite sein und auf Dich aufpassen.

Dauer der Audiodatei: 12 Minuten

Vollständige Details anzeigen